Monday Morning Affirmations (Part 2)

Several years ago, I wrote a post called “Monday Morning Affirmations”. For some reason, it is my most often visited post! I guess we’re all in need of a little encouragement and self-love on Mondays. Since that seems to be the case, I thought I’d post another list of affirmations, some of which are inspired by my recent reading of Eckhart Tolle’s “The Power of Now”. Read through them and choose the one that resonates with your core self today:

All I can do is just be.

All I have is all I need.

I am worthwhile exactly as I am.

The only moment is now.

I am fully engaged in the present.

I am one with the Divine.

I can experience moments of peace and joy.

Consider repeating one of these affirmations to yourself today and notice (without judgment) how it impacts your mood and thoughts.

Peace, joy, and health,

Megan

Leave a Reply

