“Dear Me: Talking With My Younger Self About Eating Disorder Recovery”

I’m so excited to share with you this post from “writer, speaker, singer, adventurer” Jenni Schaefer: Dear Me: Talking With My Younger Self About Eating Disorder Recovery.

Jenni has invited me and several other bloggers to post answers this week to the question, “If you could go back and talk to yourself at the beginning of your recovery journey, what would your wiser self say to your younger self?” The question has generated many wonderful answers from individuals who are in recovery or have recovered from an eating disorder (see posts from earlier this week).

On Saturday morning, I’ll share my own thoughts. I hope you’ll check them out and then tap into your own inner wisdom.

Peace, joy, and health,

Megan

Leave a Reply

